Music Talk

New Facebook Fan Page

30.06.2011

POSTED IN Music Talk | Comments Off

Check out the all new dj bstone design and be sure to hit the “Like” button so you will receive notification as soon as a new show is ready for download.

Click here to Visit the Dj bstone Facebook Fan Page

Share

archivesimage



THE LATEST SUBMISSION ARCHIVE:

To see ALL archives that are available for download, Click Here.

Share

Use the links below to add me to any of the following services:


bstone's on Facebook


Twitter Me!


Check Out 90hz.org

http://soundcloud.com/bstone

Share

90hz logo

You can visit 90hz.org by clicking the following link: visit 90hz.org

The schedule of current shows is listed below.


Monday:

D(evoted) : Ryan D
9 – 11pm pacific | 12 – 2am eastern | 5 – 7am greenwich


Tuesday:

Off the avenue: DJ Courtney K
5pm – 9 pm pacific | 8pm – Midnight eastern | 1am – 5am greenwich

Noise from the void: Jenö
9pm – 11ish pacific | 12am – 2ish eastern | 5am – 7ish greenwich


Wednesday:

Resonant Modes: Cory Allison & Anthony
5 – 7pm pacific | 8 – 10pm eastern | 1 – 3am greenwich

THA DAMIT SHOW: DJ Tredamit
10pm eastern – ???


Thursday:

Apartment Living: Kristopher Muse
3pm – 5pm pacific | 5pm-8pm central | 11pm – 2am greenwich

Submission: Bstone
7pm – 9 pm pacific | 10pm – Midnight eastern | 3am – 5am greenwich


Friday:

The Blindfold Sessions: Gino
5-8 pm pacific | 8-11 pm eastern | 1- 4 am greenwich


Saturday:

Bring on the night: Matty G (Statedlife)
4pm- ? pacific | 7pm- ? eastern | 12am- ? greenwich

Trainwrecks and runouts:: DjE (erich)
10pm till 12 am pacific | 1am till 3am eastern | 6am till 8am greenwich


Sunday:

Sunday Soul: Sunshine Jones
10pm – 1am+ pacific | 1am – 4am eastern | 03 – 06am greenwich


Share

My New Site!

15.05.2009

POSTED IN Music Talk | NO COMMENTS

This is the first post I am making on the new site.  I like this site a whole lot more than the last one.  I am diggin this WordPress stuff!

Share